ARM: Tegra: Roth/Macallan: Remove wakeup_key callback
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 23:49:08 +0000 (15:49 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:56:51 +0000 (09:56 -0800)
commitde9edbcd839dc9ae3e6890479989515fcf04341e
treea0dafe5a1dc7641c8d322b539f402e3b478495e0
parent70b4e10f1e3ff706d9c1dfd5f6ce58e02547e856
ARM: Tegra: Roth/Macallan: Remove wakeup_key callback

We now handle this in the wakeup code.  Support is no longer needed here.

Bug 1220330

Change-Id: I0ad1ed928413da19089519b62dbc53f59e9f9718
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200942
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-kbc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-kbc.c