xhci: tegra: free xhci_hcd after usb_put_hcd
authorgzhou <gzhou@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 00:56:07 +0000 (16:56 -0800)
commitde03b7709bba797ec1d5293915675522fb0da171
tree3409f8ee1ee141775a01fbd56b26b86f4b992c04
parent6dcd17d9bb08984aa4458ba5894a45ed4021c450
xhci: tegra: free xhci_hcd after usb_put_hcd

During the procedure of usb_remove_hcd(), xhci_stop() will be called
to stop host controller. xhci_hcd context must be valid at the time
xhci_stop() invoked. Hence, free xhci_hcd only when it's safe to do.

Bug 1230633

Change-Id: I0138caa32e8ab717f073f537e2252c4b086a79af
Signed-off-by: gzhou <gzhou@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/197417
Reviewed-by: Jui Chang Kuo <jckuo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharath Yadav <byadav@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c