hwmon: (pmbus/ltc2978) Add support for LTC3880 to LTC2978 driver
authorGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 03:31:09 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
committerGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:09:43 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
commitddfb41ca2a33c9f5053126324597510974724a1f
treed9f13049c8532cc5b0050de61c0ad5d90d6af5fe
parentc3ff9a674c2313d4f28e38d384b18b561b313eb7
hwmon: (pmbus/ltc2978) Add support for LTC3880 to LTC2978 driver

The LTC3880 PMBus command set is comparable to LTC2978. Add support for it
to the LTC2978 driver.

Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Coulson <robert.coulson@ericsson.com>
Documentation/hwmon/ltc2978
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/Kconfig
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/ltc2978.c