arm: tegra: tegratab: support P1640 gyro/compass orientation
authorDavid Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0900)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 13:56:56 +0000 (06:56 -0700)
commitddb0df64686fb9e6b8a8b76d7b4b699565487181
treed3f0fbf04a87d836de5c5fad74fda085350d06cb
parent0ad0f4e4bdbaa8bf29b4ef67ccb69c86408e33bf
arm: tegra: tegratab: support P1640 gyro/compass orientation

Bug 1278403
Bug 1281967
Bug 1275247

Change-Id: Ic8a190db2356ce63e49635503de0a78fe2528515
Signed-off-by: David Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/224157
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab.h
include/linux/mpu.h