igmp: Avoid zero delay when receiving odd mixture of IGMP queries
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 22:06:46 +0000 (14:06 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:33:41 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
commitdd9f9823b61ce894163433380ffcfc28eaf6e9c5
treea6e13ef7aac1eeebd2aa269577862616ee8372b8
parent8dccddbc2368cd64e33a6051f800aec35909aed3
igmp: Avoid zero delay when receiving odd mixture of IGMP queries

commit a8c1f65c79cbbb2f7da782d4c9d15639a9b94b27 upstream.

Commit 5b7c84066733c5dfb0e4016d939757b38de189e4 ('ipv4: correct IGMP
behavior on v3 query during v2-compatibility mode') added yet another
case for query parsing, which can result in max_delay = 0.  Substitute
a value of 1, as in the usual v3 case.

Reported-by: Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
References: http://bugs.debian.org/654876
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/ipv4/igmp.c