futex: split out fixup owner logic from futex_lock_pi()
authorDarren Hart <dvhltc@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 20:40:02 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Mon, 6 Apr 2009 09:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitdd9739980b50c8cde33e1f8eb08b7e0140bcd61e
treed263d1632397e74c60bc3102853ccc437a65aabf
parent1a52084d0919c2799258737c21fb328a9de159b5
futex: split out fixup owner logic from futex_lock_pi()

Refactor the post lock acquisition logic from futex_lock_pi(). This
code will be reused in futex_wait_requeue_pi().

Signed-off-by: Darren Hart <dvhltc@us.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
kernel/futex.c