ftrace/trivial: Clean up recordmcount.c to use Linux style comparisons
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 17:21:17 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:38:51 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commitdd5477ff3ba978892014ea5f988cb1bf04aa505e
tree96e3ded117f7824c0c0a5a2e5cff956504d8efad
parent449a66fd1fa75d36dca917704827c40c8f416bca
ftrace/trivial: Clean up recordmcount.c to use Linux style comparisons

The Linux ftrace subsystem style for comparing is:

  var == 1
  var > 0

and not:

  1 == var
  0 < var

It is considered that Linux developers are smart enough not to do the

  if (var = 1)

mistake.

Cc: John Reiser <jreiser@bitwagon.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110421023737.290712238@goodmis.org
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
scripts/recordmcount.c
scripts/recordmcount.h