arm: tegra: soctherm: fix heavy throttling on GPU zone
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 21:21:51 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 23:47:28 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
commitdd538b8877a75e27ed41e0afd29ba9d3850102a3
treef810fe81b9fb2812612a5084691ca453b8ca86e1
parent0a7b4e9cabaf9826727ec624671693f9ac97becf
arm: tegra: soctherm: fix heavy throttling on GPU zone

Fixed initialization of GPU throttling in level2 thermal control regs.

Bug 1169070

Change-Id: I121449b20fb987f61c6142e3783cd924f19a5bd6
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/232300
(cherry picked from commit 51383ec7f26659c758a2f0ddf119c491e47737ff)
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246230
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.c