virtio_blk: stop using q->prepare_flush_fn
authorFUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 08:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0900)
committerJens Axboe <jaxboe@fusionio.com>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 16:24:14 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commitdd40e456a40ebb87330b7fc694359ce52f1996aa
treed5d1bea7f754e54b1cc9c975652bc4dfa714991f
parent144d6ed551ce430084489b198826c89bac5680dc
virtio_blk: stop using q->prepare_flush_fn

use REQ_FLUSH flag instead.

Signed-off-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <jaxboe@fusionio.com>
drivers/block/virtio_blk.c