NFSv4.1: Ensure that we handle _all_ SEQUENCE status bits.
authorTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 21:37:42 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 22:17:07 +0000 (14:17 -0800)
commitdd21b5590495d004dd965433df6a089f46f682bd
treeeb388469ca61fa0ac326bf1564bcb13f95cbc665
parent4030564c1503d782139279e6741c819acbb0fb8f
NFSv4.1: Ensure that we handle _all_ SEQUENCE status bits.

commit 111d489f0fb431f4ae85d96851fbf8d3248c09d8 upstream.

Currently, the code assumes that the SEQUENCE status bits are mutually
exclusive. They are not...

Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
fs/nfs/nfs4state.c