ACPI: EC: wait for last write gpe
authorAlexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
Sat, 8 Nov 2008 18:42:30 +0000 (21:42 +0300)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 23:34:19 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
commitdd15f8c42af09031e27da5b4d697ce925511f2e1
tree284d25e1c8387df3672d88b9108c06b283b6bad5
parentf8248434e6a11d7cd314281be3b39bbcf82fc243
ACPI: EC: wait for last write gpe

There is a possibility that EC might break if next command is
issued within 1 us after write or burst-disable command.

Suggestd-by: Zhao Yakui <yakui.zhao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/ec.c