ARM: tegra: clock: Adjust Tegra3 cpu to emc ratio
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 05:18:38 +0000 (22:18 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:43:36 +0000 (05:43 -0700)
commitdce8537432468a214e1ce99fd2fa5a84798ee4da
tree611e201ae1e8fe27586a7463a0ada66be237cd81
parent127f5dd94b954298db3b205e6c5eeea946ff13cc
ARM: tegra: clock: Adjust Tegra3 cpu to emc ratio

On Tegra3 changed cpu rate threshold for maximum emc rate request from
750MHz to 925MHz. Adjusted cpu frequency table to provide entries close
to the new threshold for all Tegra3 skus.

Bug 998044
Bug 1003521

Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>

Change-Id: I6e6df1958db9d55ad64cf35a5e9fe6ec74b8d4ea
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/106946
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_clocks.c