perf: Collect the schedule-in rules in one function
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 19:17:46 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sat, 28 May 2011 16:01:19 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commitdce5855bba5df9e87bb04584d505c1f1b103c652
tree167312131a85a176ec71775fa81ddbf14a33dcb6
parentdb24d33e08b88e990991760a44d72006a5dc6102
perf: Collect the schedule-in rules in one function

This was scattered out - refactor it into a single function.
No change in functionality.

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110409192141.979862055@chello.nl
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/events/core.c