ARM: tegra: Fix CPU boot for non-SMP build
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:12:51 +0000 (11:12 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:04:29 +0000 (07:04 -0800)
commitdcd4f66818f44625de63b8633e8ca666a6d77607
tree20c0e5bf855527110dffd6c34edf7d4f73974bf9
parent555268d6f0501805e0865aef934ad6b7594fb260
ARM: tegra: Fix CPU boot for non-SMP build

For non-SMP build, CONFIG_HAVE_ARM_SCU is not enabled, the current
sequence of CPU boot initialization is wrong. Fix this by checking
MIDR register, and only invalidate SCU tag if CONFIG_HAVE_ARM_SCU
is defined.

bug 1230270

Change-Id: I17bf0b45cd543c6b21030f7c07cf8568540afcdc
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200844
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S