tracing/filter: Remove empty subsystem and its directory
authorXiao Guangrong <xiaoguangrong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 08:22:22 +0000 (16:22 +0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitdc82ec98a4727fd51b77e92d05fe7d2db3dcc11c
treec66955e01458db480185c963304a60b6fd77c72c
parentc5cb183608167c744cb28bbd85884be5a4ce875d
tracing/filter: Remove empty subsystem and its directory

Remove empty subsystem and its directory when module unload.

Before patch:
 # rmmod trace-events-sample.ko
 # ls sample
 enable  filter

After patch:
 # rmmod trace-events-sample.ko
 # ls sample
 ls: cannot access sample: No such file or directory

Signed-off-by: Xiao Guangrong <xiaoguangrong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Acked-by: Tom Zanussi <tzanussi@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
LKML-Reference: <4A55A8BE.9010707@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/trace/trace.h
kernel/trace/trace_events.c