kprobes: fix module compilation error with CONFIG_KPROBES=n
authorMasami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 22:25:08 +0000 (14:25 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 02:04:43 +0000 (18:04 -0800)
commitdc19835df6c47ff676ad6c98722d5e529db5d74c
tree78e5eeb534e133cf487b96676883eaf176e993ef
parent252523ef2421b803de4810876223e4d695f23ec6
kprobes: fix module compilation error with CONFIG_KPROBES=n

Define kprobes related data structures even if CONFIG_KPROBES is not set.
This fixes compilation errors which occur if CONFIG_KPROBES is not set, in
kprobe using modules.

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix build for non-kprobes-supporting architectures]
Reviewed-by: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/kprobes.h