memcg: update documentation
authorKAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 21:42:40 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 27 May 2010 16:12:43 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commitdc10e281f5fc42e288ab979294d1d5dc9743ae1b
tree186ab100831ae92b10cd543eb666372f51917ab8
parent87946a72283be3de936adc754b7007df7d3e6aeb
memcg: update documentation

Some information are old, and I think current document doesn't work as "a
guide for users".  We need summary of all of our controls, at least.

Signed-off-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Cc: Balbir Singh <balbir@in.ibm.com>
Cc: Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/cgroups/memory.txt