ARM: tegra: cardhu: Add 533MHz entry to EMC DFS table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 21:07:18 +0000 (13:07 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:40 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commitdb6a3becf32dbf2596bfb1de88b04bd62953b6af
tree8d1216d3c9ac160071eba091a49fdeda5c79050d
parenteddede0d7c15002e1bcd7b80c69a6ca66165a85d
ARM: tegra: cardhu: Add 533MHz entry to EMC DFS table

Original-Change-Id: I8f80bbad3600e502d6ff71c51e6acaa41a5d4e1e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/22659
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I223167759a875c912fb0af399c81757cd603e20d

Rebase-Id: R95c638f44042065e60c3a9c06b430b21cbb556ee
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-memory.c