r8169: fix a bug in rtl8169_init_phy()
authorEric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 15:39:11 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 00:33:19 +0000 (17:33 -0700)
commitdb552b3331766e16c35550a4b83c3a42671ba73e
tree0c6db3309aeffaa27e010d48db016d22e4a3a7c9
parenta952baa034ae7c2e4a66932005cbc7ebbccfe28d
r8169: fix a bug in rtl8169_init_phy()

commit 54405cde7624 (r8169: support control of advertising.)
introduced a bug in rtl8169_init_phy()

Reported-and-tested-by: Piotr Hosowicz <piotr@hosowicz.com>
Reported-and-tested-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
Acked-by:: Oliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.org>
Cc: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
Tested-by: Anca Emanuel <anca.emanuel@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/net/r8169.c