drm/i915: Drop the remaining bit of Ironlake code from i9xx_crtc_mode_set().
authorEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:01:06 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 20:56:36 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commitdb244b60e7f7f11825c6f36bcc8e8d8f3ca7cd36
tree2d107df97c9fc3ea8d0d61952e0b4f2d5689b39e
parentc713bb087e714f01082e6b8a85e98552e7bc6c3a
drm/i915: Drop the remaining bit of Ironlake code from i9xx_crtc_mode_set().

Signed-off-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Reviewed-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_display.c