sound: soc: tegra: fix compilation errors
authorRhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 18:34:47 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 19:19:03 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
commitdaf2ee7b9eefb84d2140152786ba8a19674b4fe6
tree0487e053919c9af7a737450d65ff773b45081461
parentd4f98e0a7729fefb38ca459853b2f57f3bdfa862
sound: soc: tegra: fix compilation errors

Several compilation errors popped up when building the 3.1 kernel for
chrome. Warnings included callback structure changing and not being
updated in the max98095 codec driver and unused labels.

With these change I am able to compile in the max98095 codec support
and wm8903 without build errors.

Bug 986933

Change-Id: Ia8b2511f54b031eadcad8c74efa88be9288f25fb
Signed-off-by: Rhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105464
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_max98095.c
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_wm8903.c