dt: add of_get_child_count helper function
authorDong Aisheng <dong.aisheng@linaro.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 03:36:20 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
committerPritesh Raithatha <praithatha@nvidia.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:05:58 +0000 (14:05 +0530)
commitdae34a9101705e76c1b7d55440748bc5b263d27c
tree9454681aa94d4252ad065470b82f694426dc2a28
parent7f820a909cbec0840f5ebc43ba44d505be6b33e2
dt: add of_get_child_count helper function

Currently most code to get child count in kernel are almost same,
add a helper to implement this function for dt to use.

Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Acked-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Acked-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Signed-off-by: Dong Aisheng <dong.aisheng@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
(cherry picked from commit 183f1d0c6450ee032d97a2d01ed5eb00e0dbaa49)

Change-Id: Iad5b00ef4138f9d72b2e4c2f76b8f0a6586fe3d4
Signed-off-by: Pritesh Raithatha <praithatha@nvidia.com>
include/linux/of.h