ALSA: snd-usb: Fix uninitialized variable usage
authorDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 22:23:18 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 08:22:58 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commitdac8f847c48adeeece5aba57600d08d2499d39b2
tree6e46b791cac93dc7dac02eab79c6b4e11e4fd579
parent81c0a78b644f0e265a01d5a5f5ab397b791bad08
ALSA: snd-usb: Fix uninitialized variable usage

Purely cosmetic, but fixes the following build warning.

CC [M] sound/usb/quirks.o
sound/usb/quirks.c: In function ‘snd_usb_apply_boot_quirk’:
sound/usb/quirks.c:429:6: warning: ‘err’ may be used uninitialized in this function [-Wuninitialized]

Signed-off-by: Daniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/usb/quirks.c