ARM: tegra: update system clock source
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 21:54:32 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:47 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commitda4e6da71a717f0c7506295e8f0d4788276ad983
tree075f6af742cdb4e9e6ce3c62ad467d4f3845e6ef
parentcdda91842875a8116dc76dead3a06d8959cc0d5c
ARM: tegra: update system clock source

The system clock needs to be set lower

bug 811773

Original-Change-Id: Ia16cbf07e51c7d61d072856a7db3627e49a3a911
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/27433
Reviewed-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: Ie59115a45006bb7a8938bea828d81755ef65341e

Rebase-Id: R386d23595f9ebda49f09c38d219f1fc9ba5b5d91
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c