usbnet: Fix 'FLAG_RMNET' and 'FLAG_MULTI_PACKET' overlap.
authorRaj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 19:07:23 +0000 (11:07 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:48:08 +0000 (11:48 -0800)
commitda0280659ba3f62d6dcb7b3b2b2f20a9c54c2d0b
tree251662d52849fb1a9c3d14d36f3690d047e40b27
parentfd258f5af846be6a3d92b3612b73cd2ab07d0043
usbnet: Fix 'FLAG_RMNET' and 'FLAG_MULTI_PACKET' overlap.

Bug 901367

Change-Id: I73fe7c19f5f50530f7d0a73d0a6b9ba2092c71d2

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/76664

Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Raj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I309eb6178a7f39714f9e5f963faf011a1a79b079
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77309
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
include/linux/usb/usbnet.h