misc: tegra-baseband: Add usb core notification support.
authorRaj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:34:37 +0000 (14:34 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 13:56:17 +0000 (05:56 -0800)
commitda0048ebc17e2a45ef752588db33049d4aa4580a
treeb48a459a595bb0cefa04d7ac02ccb7d94467f054
parentde067308cce5e1adacc29e5d2fa4459a7f380fb2
misc: tegra-baseband: Add usb core notification support.

Add support for notification from USB core about device
atachment and removal. Add ARR support for M7400 modem.

Bug 886459
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/78301

Change-Id: I583714498e17501cbfb620440a24b43094bc9573
Signed-off-by: Raj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/78900
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-m7400.c
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-power.c
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/bb-power.h