ARM:tegra:tn7c:switch to LP cluster before LP1
authorDanny Song <dsong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 07:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 07:57:47 +0000 (23:57 -0800)
commitd9b262e497e4d760f6c2eea595da6845f8fc4b23
tree090d97da23e6aef48b17d21973ea03832ad3070d
parent450864a5ab6ba34fa2db39a644dee13b7430da56
ARM:tegra:tn7c:switch to LP cluster before LP1

Tegra should be switched to LP cluster before
entering LP1.

Bug 1423099

Change-Id: I1db79d4c12232176d9f2f06544eaed70aebc8fae
Signed-off-by: Danny Song <dsong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351245
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c