config: tegra3: enable /dev mount with ACL
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 00:33:41 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 17:07:06 +0000 (09:07 -0800)
commitd99083e607e17d47ff686146a470044e00c320f0
tree9a809cd2f9672bd0d3ebfdb1df5c0bcf03d49dc8
parent9f91433d1807ec7daa4a5672b3c2669d27ee28b2
config: tegra3: enable /dev mount with ACL

enable /dev mount with ACL

Bug 1225372
Bug 1219372

Change-Id: I3b80012e97c3a5ec8358285f81c5111a30ed19f8
Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196206
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_defconfig