net: caif: added tegra specific caif for rainbow modem.
authorSheshagiri Shenoy <sshenoy@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 00:35:49 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:43:06 +0000 (21:43 -0800)
commitd97fc7b7ce55f6ec18cae08c0de496b4073de6a6
treea9df816b39ad92c407cbf66f256ab1a596564389
parent0e5eec3307ce47cb03f9405b1c227b400611b24b
net: caif: added tegra specific caif for rainbow modem.

- added the tegra dependent layer of the caif protocol.
- integrated with the open source rainbow caif.
- verified the functionality using latest rainbow RIL.

bug 785523

Change-Id: I75be8d2ef6e5562facf902a3f963f34d241bb6c3
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/23421
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R967aadae8836248af8c861a0d55c5ecc75198960
drivers/net/caif/Kconfig
drivers/net/caif/Makefile
drivers/net/caif/tegra_caif_sspi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/tegra_caif.h [new file with mode: 0644]