arm: tegra: macallan: only register fuel gauge when using battery
authorKerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 02:31:22 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 19:48:35 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
commitd967eaed5f6db808df73d25742c33a965b4afd54
treeedd86e144355a693b9e935a636e4a0d2d4752074
parent44ae2c743f1ea528dc5c968f745722046a7c4a02
arm: tegra: macallan: only register fuel gauge when using battery

Bug 1284421

Change-Id: I77051124f88ddc417bb99b994d0784c5d40d5411
Signed-off-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/225988
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-power.c