ASoC: Tegra: Conflict with legacy audio APIs
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:40:25 +0000 (10:40 -0600)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:43:19 +0000 (21:43 -0800)
commitd94e0061f81729f9fc12b1c005bb2b2c91263f21
tree9f7affdf35edb15707f861875c352871ae05010f
parent4c8092dc8808de2ec3f2ec11e0a020b92498f70d
ASoC: Tegra: Conflict with legacy audio APIs

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R2f3e8ab21f02ee24f59600862729a494ca054bda
sound/soc/tegra/Kconfig