arm: tegra: cardhu: Cleanup to support multiboards configuration
authorLaxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:31:44 +0000 (16:31 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:13:59 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
commitd94381dd7e37db564c6a1595cb03bef9e9dcb430
treed8813aa4132c403e06f904f61baefcd8d46bb7d5
parent1ca5cb561a7e5673280d058a58d8b27f8f83c85d
arm: tegra: cardhu: Cleanup to support multiboards configuration

Cleanup in the configuration related to board is done so that
it will be easier to add another board configuration on same
build configuration.

Original-Change-Id: Id030d70e4893b886ee73aaf944450526e7722e7e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/22392
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mohit Singh <mpsingh@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mohit Singh <mpsingh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mallikarjun Kasoju <mkasoju@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ramachandrudu Kandhala <rkandhala@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: Id737a2668ce13470be80086e3d3764c4f9ac6096

Rebase-Id: Rc650446ce8e9e419605086760b52bb58b0447c8c
drivers/regulator/gpio-switch-regulator.c
include/linux/regulator/gpio-switch-regulator.h [moved from include/linux/gpio-switch-regulator.h with 97% similarity]