ARM: Fix build error when using KCONFIG_CONFIG
authorRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 15:16:58 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 15:18:37 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commitd93c333dc867d04111c9dcebdbcaa9ae8b2d5c2d
treea1f7d5158ede42d032a38f530a4a7ba3273dc826
parentd907387c42e9e39261629890e45a08ef4c3ed3fe
ARM: Fix build error when using KCONFIG_CONFIG

Jonathan Cameron reports that when using the environment
variable KCONFIG_CONFIG, he encounters this error:

make[2]: *** No rule to make target `.config', needed by `arch/arm/boot/compressed/vmlinux.lds'

Reported-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/boot/compressed/Makefile