drm/radeon: Only warn if the intra-domain offset actually exceeds the limit.
authorMichel Dänzer <michel.daenzer@amd.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 06:52:32 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 12:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commitd936622c36273a9ecfbb4aacf26cd29405995159
treef843bbce85385560288ace9402db14f772337044
parent88f50c80748bf5238c88e70ee26c68ac48b94e68
drm/radeon: Only warn if the intra-domain offset actually exceeds the limit.

Fixes spurious warnings.

Tested-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Michel Dänzer <michel.daenzer@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_object.c