ARM: Tegra: clock: Clock set latency tracing
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:46:56 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:47:08 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
commitd8fa40ca008ac12125d3251a81276bfacd6f8b43
tree52b49e41a0bc35ca946df93ae1cfefd89a3ad722
parent75fbd92f7c473bb6d95529d91302ea9cdaeb616a
ARM: Tegra: clock: Clock set latency tracing

Add traces for clock set latency measurements.

Change-Id: I5bdd00145f32da59ed294c8414d44fba8f3a81ca
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/219386
(cherry picked from commit 44d36b249a3e7d21d044a5742e870da85605ea33)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/277485
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.c
include/trace/events/power.h