fs/cifs: fix parsing of dfs referrals
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 22:19:28 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerSteve French <sfrench@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 03:47:39 +0000 (22:47 -0500)
commitd8f2799b105a24bb0bbd3380a0d56e6348484058
tree170d00ed1bb01443fb1b1695f9fcea3adb3d1f10
parenta557b97616c49d81e09c8439831d4c4f13ef4050
fs/cifs: fix parsing of dfs referrals

The problem was that the first referral was parsed more than once
and so the caller tried the same referrals multiple times.

The problem was introduced partly by commit
066ce6899484d9026acd6ba3a8dbbedb33d7ae1b,
where 'ref += le16_to_cpu(ref->Size);' got lost,
but that was also wrong...

Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tested-by: Bj√∂rn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Steve French <sfrench@us.ibm.com>
fs/cifs/cifssmb.c