sparc64: Fix masking and shifting in VIS fpcmp emulation.
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:05:49 +0000 (01:05 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 22:17:25 +0000 (14:17 -0800)
commitd8e8670b16cd66ceb1ac5c42a0f784a657f069e3
tree98c9bbb075afd626667164688709b3388031efac
parent382ae5b35768be56473c8e92d68e2f3c74bf1422
sparc64: Fix masking and shifting in VIS fpcmp emulation.

[ Upstream commit 2e8ecdc008a16b9a6c4b9628bb64d0d1c05f9f92 ]

Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
arch/sparc/kernel/visemul.c