mfd: tps80031: Natively register pm_power_off
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 22:56:47 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 00:50:52 +0000 (16:50 -0800)
commitd8d1a1ba8b469b1d177015ab2fe87a97a5af1c73
treee05922bfd963530dd993794927685ba1514abcbc
parent831adda2f1fbf885212a975a39990135473f7143
mfd: tps80031: Natively register pm_power_off

Instead of forcing the board files to register this themselves, just add
a bool to the platform data to let the board files opt into this.

Change-Id: Ia545f23b95f9727932aaf3f3b64a109dae0f2448
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83592
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
drivers/mfd/tps80031.c
include/linux/mfd/tps80031.h