ARM: mach-ixp23xx: remove arch specific special handling for ioremap
authorNicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:06:22 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerNicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:51:17 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
commitd88cc28799fd5ad2987e6b1ff2a3c4d5a039cbaf
tree6c0364792f4b45ea0efa96229eb1d7a5bc3e6ffd
parenta8ceac5ef7a98a1c36030e1ebd3f32f105fde288
ARM: mach-ixp23xx: remove arch specific special handling for ioremap

A generic version should replace this later.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@linaro.org>
arch/arm/mach-ixp23xx/include/mach/io.h