pxa/hx4700: add platform device and I2C info for AK4641 codec
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 04:06:11 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
committerHaojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 03:21:31 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
commitd87f614326a2cb4c3ead0a45e5468c7c3ca6b72f
tree2baf446c7867bccea8129c9307c6fb25a8ed1db5
parent88879c43eb8485861c17fcc15219c0b1ea17a925
pxa/hx4700: add platform device and I2C info for AK4641 codec

The audio on hx4700 needs this to properly work.

Signed-off-by: Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Artamonow <mad_soft@inbox.ru>
Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Paul Parsons <lost.distance@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>
arch/arm/mach-pxa/hx4700.c