video:tegra:nvmap: Allow mapping uc/wc memory as wb.
authorvdumpa <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 00:54:49 +0000 (16:54 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:44:54 +0000 (21:44 -0800)
commitd84d45e375acecae9eedb2a57a30e7af797ff161
tree1cf0dd2c9bf492f86e419a28b7f4d74a4f4acec6
parent3871ba6c5b33545cbea4c456e1d796dce4d97f42
video:tegra:nvmap: Allow mapping uc/wc memory as wb.

Bug 786016
Original-Change-Id: Ic72c57b710a305851dfea3dda3eb217156683b39
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/17795
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R9839c206d5606463e124c59f733282561ff8a48d
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_ioctl.c