ARM: tegra: cpuquiet: fix race condition
authorSang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 05:02:52 +0000 (21:02 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 13:40:41 +0000 (05:40 -0800)
commitd844483506f82efb7bb12206ff98f5cd80a4d436
tree6d7484b8ba62da29964db47312225a6ee2a053c2
parent544629015e3a2924ea094e9809131dd0be30954d
ARM: tegra: cpuquiet: fix race condition

Remove race conditions around cpq_state access

Bug 1225764

Change-Id: I73f28b81d9488633294eaa04369f15993f742cb0
Signed-off-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/197265
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Peter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuquiet.c