ALSA: use correct lock in snd_ctl_dev_disconnect()
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Sun, 7 Sep 2008 10:51:13 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 07:11:48 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commitd8009882e9f5e1a76986c741f071edd2ad760c97
tree7af54716fe7c5201acb3c2670a3047b3c6a2d5c9
parent3d8cb466a885cb5a0fb53ef3d39c36432d67fcbb
ALSA: use correct lock in snd_ctl_dev_disconnect()

The lock used in snd_ctl_dev_disconnect() should be card->ctl_files_rwlock
for protection of card->ctl_files entries, instead of card->controls_rwsem.

Reported-by: Vegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
sound/core/control.c