of/irq: of_irq_init: add check for parent equal to child node
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 02:16:33 +0000 (20:16 -0600)
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:22:40 +0000 (08:22 -0600)
commitd7fb6d0adb86ed1c5290e754092a5a1e3de76ee9
tree5f0596466babf4ceb943943dcfcb29e80bcc2ade
parentcaca6a03d365883564885f2c1da3e88dcf65d139
of/irq: of_irq_init: add check for parent equal to child node

With the revert of "of/irq: of_irq_find_parent: check for parent equal to
child" (dc9372808412edb), we need another way to handle parent node equal
to the child node. This can simply be handled in of_irq_init by checking
for this condition.

Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Tested-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Tested-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
drivers/of/irq.c