USB: g_mass_storage: min(...) warning fixed
authorMichal Nazarewicz <m.nazarewicz@samsung.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:37:17 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 22:54:54 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
commitd7e18a9f2c506467ec7a9c066da45a0f60c6f5a6
tree882516094abdf6a87464b34ef546ae1c55bff5d1
parent08e6c972da616d057b63fd3f89ce0eb539952f06
USB: g_mass_storage: min(...) warning fixed

This patch fixes warning caused by calling min() macro
with arguments of different types:

  drivers/usb/gadget/f_mass_storage.c:623: warning: \
  comparison of distinct pointer types lacks a cast

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Michal Nazarewicz <m.nazarewicz@samsung.com>
Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.nazarewicz@samsung.com>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/gadget/f_mass_storage.c