NFSv4: Allow attribute caching with 'noac' mounts if client holds a delegation
authorTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 20:42:46 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 19:09:30 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commitd7cf8dd01289b3c64057e38d34c2857f6633d52c
tree600143a42314da064fc0b8dec236c85f2f45d16b
parenta8ce4a8f37fef0a09a1e920c2e09f67a80426c7e
NFSv4: Allow attribute caching with 'noac' mounts if client holds a delegation

If the server has given us a delegation on a file, we _know_ that we can
cache the attribute information even when the user has specified 'noac'.

Reviewed-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
fs/nfs/file.c
fs/nfs/inode.c