arm: tegra: kai: fix kernel boot failure
authorChandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:46:08 +0000 (22:46 +0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:46:47 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
commitd797fda650adbbaf35af9b6926904ab5c74be192
tree469bbf0300fa65c8e0611680664e2d40107706f0
parentd407746008e167f8d125dc6e12040a553e90f96d
arm: tegra: kai: fix kernel boot failure

regulator vdd_vbus_micro_usb is not yet defined.
remove it to fix kernel boot failure

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/76253

Change-Id: If2efc8efab70fcc130f9303ac6a04428c8e4489b
Signed-off-by: Peter Zu <pzu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77301
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai.c