mmc: block: move error path in issue_rw_rq to a separate function.
authorPer Forlin <per.forlin@linaro.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:55:30 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 21:21:14 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
commitd78d4a8ad53f345dd3c0bb5f8d377baa523739f7
tree3d4c7d9b7cf5599059689d0fa3991cc52f180700
parent54d49d77628bed77e5491b8a2a1158a492843a19
mmc: block: move error path in issue_rw_rq to a separate function.

Break out code without functional changes. This simplifies the code and
makes way for handling two parallel requests.

Signed-off-by: Per Forlin <per.forlin@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Reviewed-by: Venkatraman S <svenkatr@ti.com>
Tested-by: Sourav Poddar<sourav.poddar@ti.com>
Tested-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/card/block.c