NFSv4.1: fix break condition in pnfs_find_lseg
authorBenny Halevy <benny@tonian.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:30:16 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
committerTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:24:31 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
commitd771e3a43e23a37398b7e05a9d1b1036d698263c
tree60bdf8b0722527c7d48a76abc1f57dddc6d0ddc5
parenta2e1d4f2e5ed83850de92a491ef225824cb457bd
NFSv4.1: fix break condition in pnfs_find_lseg

The break condition to skip out of the loop got broken when cmp_layout
was change.  Essentially, we want to stop looking once we know no layout
on the remainder of the list can match the first byte of the looked-up
range.

Reported-by: Peng Tao <peng_tao@emc.com>
Signed-off-by: Benny Halevy <benny@tonian.com>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
fs/nfs/pnfs.c