ARM: tegra: refactor xusb registration
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 19:09:59 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:01:13 +0000 (04:01 -0700)
commitd755bc5da14facac7d8f99cad941c67bdef34bd8
tree3f6bccf210952847ad0ce05c94843fcb5c54cac1
parentdf92ca95b1047113568f80689d3e0d7e6b723d5b
ARM: tegra: refactor xusb registration

Refactored xusb device registration to support multi chip
and multi board configuration.

Added arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c where all board files belonging
to any tegra chip would call tegra_xusb_init() with board specific
config to register xusb platform device.

Bug 1268244

Change-Id: I6fc08e9c762e93c68172be58b187add6f62171cb
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/228499
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/xusb.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c [new file with mode: 0644]